Media:
Jamie O’Leary
PURE ETCR Media Delegate / Press Officer
media@pure-etcr.com

Events:
Maurizio Bartolomei
PURE ETCR Events Manager
maurizio.bartolomei@pure-etcr.com

Teams:
Fiona Rees
PURE ETCR Teams Coordinator
fiona.rees@pure-etcr.com

Sponsorship:
Mathieu Giusti
PURE ETCR Sponsor Services Manager
mathieu_giusti@discovery.com

Communication:
Laura Bilman
EUROSPORT EVENTS Head of Communications
Laura_bilman@discovery.com

Television/radio enquiries:
Vianney Castillo
vianney_castillo@discovery.com

For further information, please contact:
Eurosport Events Ltd | Discovery House | 566 Chiswick High Road | W4 5YB London |
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 208 811 3000 – Fax: +44 203 681 3250

3, rue Gaston et René Caudron | 92798 Issy-Les-Moulineaux cedex 9 | France